left
right

Brotherhood Sheba Te'J

Bottle Size: 750ml Item #: 1587045
Bottle Quantity:
SAVE $6.00!
List Price: $19.97
Our Price: $13.97
Loyalty Rewards: $0.28
Our Best Value

Order a 12 Bottle Case!

Case Quantity:
SAVE $72.00!
List Price: $239.64
Our Price: $167.64
Loyalty Rewards: $3.35

Brotherhood Sheba Te'J 750ml

Brotherhood Sheba Te'J

Using an ancient Ethiopian recipe and made from pure honey, this semi-dry, smooth, honey wine is light and refreshing. This wine has no added sulfites.

Experience the enigmatic atmosphere of Brotherhood Winery by taking a leisurely stroll through our vast network of underground cellars. Excavated by hand in the late 19th Century, the dimly lit cellars house over two hundred oak barrels and feature a crested vault containing some of the oldest vintages in America.

The newly renovated mansion at Brotherhood was originally a large house built by Jean Jacques in 1837. At that time, the only other buildings on the property were the church and the brick building that currently houses the Gift Shop and Vinum Café.

Ron
2/2/12 12:34 AM JOINED 2/2/12
is this wine red or dry wine?
WC Admin17
2/5/12 1:08 PM JOINED 6/28/11
This is a red wine.
Wine Chateau Metuchen
7/12/12 7:10 PM JOINED 8/15/11
THIS IS WHITE WINE

Availability

1 bottle
will ship between December 12 and December 13
Case of 12
will ship between December 12 and December 13
Brotherhood Brotherhood Sheba Te'J
BOTTLE SIZE: 750ml
Using an ancient Ethiopian recipe and made from pure honey, this semi-dry, smooth, honey wine is light and refreshing. This wine has no added sulfites.
 

Notes on the Brotherhood Sheba Te'J 750ML

Technical Notes Experience the enigmatic atmosphere of Brotherhood Winery by taking a leisurely stroll through our vast network of underground cellars. Excavated by hand in the late 19th Century, the dimly lit cellars house over two hundred oak barrels and feature a crested vault containing some of the oldest vintages in America.

The newly renovated mansion at Brotherhood was originally a large house built by Jean Jacques in 1837. At that time, the only other buildings on the property were the church and the brick building that currently houses the Gift Shop and Vinum Café.